Panhandle Dirt Band

Panhandle Dirt Band - Band Members Marvin Hogshooter-guitar and vocals, Ruben Bell lead guitar and vocals,Bowdy Peach-Rhythm guitar and vocals, Dillon Devine- Bass guitar and vocals, and Pat Devine- drums and vocals

Panhandle Dirt is a 5 piece band established in 2015. We play a mix of Original Red Dirt, Classic Rock, Classic Country, and Americana Style Music.